No announcement available or all announcement expired.
Sr.No. Name of the Member Designation Position
1 Mrs. Mirabai Laxman Aher President Nominated by trust
2 Mr. Kiran Laxman Aher Secretary Nominated by trust
3 Mr. Dipak  Laxman Aher Member Nominated by trust
4 Mr. Balaso Vitthal Unde Member Nominated by trust
5 Mr. Jaysing Babanroa Zaware Member Nominated by trust
6 Nominee AICTE, WRO, Mumbai (Awaited) Member,(A.I.C.T.E.) Designated Member
7 Nominee    of Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological university (Awaited) Member, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological university Nominated by DBATU, Lonere
8 Nominee of Directorate of Technical Education (Awaited) Member, DTE Mumbai Nominated by Govt. of Maharashtra
9 Mr. Prakash Bora Member, (Educationist) Nominated by trust
10 Dr. Ingale Sanjay J. Member Secretary Nominated by trust