No announcement available or all announcement expired.
Sr.No. Name of the Member Designation
1 Dr. Ingale Sanjay J. Chairman (Principal of Institute)
2 Mr. H. S. Kapare Training and Placement Officer
3 To be nominated HOD Pharmaceutics
4 To be nominated HOD Pharmaceutical Chemistry
5 To be nominated HOD Pharmacology
6 To be nominated HOD Pharmacognosy
7 Mr. H. S. Kapare Representatives Member from IIIC
8 Mrs.M.T.Salve Representatives Member from IIIC
9 To be nominated Student representatives Member